Watch live: NASA, SpaceX discuss upcoming Crew-6 mission to space station

Representatives of NASA and SpaceX will hold two press conferences on Wednesday (Jan. 25) to discuss the upcoming Crew-6 astronaut mission to the International Space Station, one at 12 p.m. EST (1700 GMT) and the other at 2 p.m. EST (1900 GMT). Watch live here.

Tech

View more

Spaceflight

View more

Science & Astronomy

View more

Meet The Team

Search For Life

View more

Skywatching

View more

Entertainment

View more

References

View more