Skip to main content

Watch live today: NASA Lucy asteroid mission launching on Atlas V

A United Launch Alliance Atlas V rocket will launch NASA's Lucy asteroid mission on a grand tour of Jupiter's Trojan asteroids on Saturday, Oct. 16, at 5:34 a.m. EDT (0934 GMT).  Live webcast begins at 5 a.m. EDT (0900 GMT). Read more

Tech

View more

Spaceflight

View more

Science & Astronomy

View more

Search For Life

View more

Skywatching

View more

Entertainment

View more

References

View more