Watch live today: SpaceX launching Dragon cargo mission CRS-26 for NASA

A SpaceX Dragon cargo ship will launch on a Falcon 9 rocket at 2:20 p.m. EST (1920 GMT) to deliver tons of supplies to the International Space Station. Watch live here starting at 2 p.m. EST (1900 GMT). Read our preview story.

Tech

View more

Spaceflight

View more

Science & Astronomy

View more

Meet The Team

Search For Life

View more

Skywatching

View more

Entertainment

View more

References

View more