Watch live @7:25 am ET Saturday: NASA astronauts performing spacewalk

NASA astronauts Josh Cassada and Frank Rubio are scheduled to perform a roughly seven-hour spacewalk on Saturday (Dec. 3) to install a new solar array on the International Space Station, beginning at 7:25 a.m. EST (1225 GMT). Watch live here, starting at 6 a.m. EST (1100 GMT). 

Tech

View more

Spaceflight

View more

Science & Astronomy

View more

Meet The Team

Search For Life

View more

Skywatching

View more

Entertainment

View more

References

View more