Skip to main content

Watch live today: Astronauts to close hatch of Boeing's Starliner capsule

Astronauts on the International Space Station (ISS) will close the hatches between the orbiting lab and Boeing's visiting Starliner capsule today (May 24) at 1:55 p.m. EDT (1755 GMT). Watch it live here. Mission updates

Starliner is scheduled to depart the ISS tomorrow afternoon (May 25) and return to Earth a few hours later, at 6:49 p.m. EDT (2249 GMT). 

Tech

View more

Spaceflight

View more

Science & Astronomy

View more

Search For Life

View more

Skywatching

View more

Entertainment

View more

References

View more