Skip to main content

Watch live: A Japanese H-2A rocket to launch QZS-1R navigation satellite @ 10 pm ET

A Mitsubishi Heavy Industries H-2A rocket will launch the QZS-1R navigation satellite from Tanegashima Space Center in Japan at 10 p.m. EDT (0200 GMT). The webcast will begin at 9:45 p.m. EDT (0145 GMT). Full story and webcast.

Tech

View more

Spaceflight

View more

Science & Astronomy

View more

Search For Life

View more

Skywatching

View more

Entertainment

View more

References

View more