Gallery: Astronauts Explore Undersea 'Asteroid'

1 of 26

Neemo 15 Crewmembers

Credit: NASA
NEEMO 15 crewmembers, (from left to right) Takuya Onishi of the Japanese Aerospace Exploration Agency, David Saint-Jacques of the Canadian Space Agency,…Read More »

Steve Squyres of Cornell University, and Shannon Walker of NASA, prepare to splash down and start their mission on Oct. 20, 2011.   Less «
More from